Health Plan Arbitration Contact Information

Per WAC 284-43B-035 -  A provider initiating arbitration under the Balance Billing Protection Act must send the arbitration initiation request to the helath plan's designated contact for receipt of notices to initiate arbitration. Below are the email address and phone number identified by each of the health plans. 

Company

Contact Name

Contact Email

Phone Number

4 Ever Life Insurance Company

William Sterling

wsterling@bcsf.com

630-472-7869

Aetna Life Insurance Company (Aetna)

N/A

WAArbitration@AETNA.com

281-637-3002

All Savers Insurance Company (UHC)

Malinda Zumer

uho_negotiate.arbitrate.mediate@uhc.com

317-715-7879

American Specialty Health Insurance Company (ASH Insurance)

Jaclyn Parker

ASHAppeals@ashn.com 

760-496-8253

Asuris Northwest Health (Cambria Health Solution)

N/A

ProviderAppeals@asuris.com

1-800-253-0838

BridgeSpan Health Company (Cambria Health Solution)

N/A

ProviderAppeals@bridgespanhealth.com

1-800-253-0838

Cigna (CHLIC)

Andrew Caylor

state_mandated_arbitrations@cigna.com

1-860-907-6295

Community Health Plan of Washington (CHPW)

Customer Service

CustomerCare@chpw.org

1-866-907-1906

Coordinated Care  Amy Condon Amy.M.Condon@coordinatedcarehealth.com 253-844-3149

First Choice Health Network, Inc

Jacqueline J Brainard

compliance@fchn.com  

206-268-2302

Health Alliance Northwest Health Plan

Elizabeth Kurt

Legal@healthalliance.org or Elizabeth.Kurt@healthalliance.org

217-902-8056

Health Net Health Plan of Oregon

Kim Hanson

ComplianceOregon@Centene.com

541-799-3125

Kaiser Foundation Health Plan of the Northwest

N/A

NW.MEMBERRELATIONS@kp.org

503-813-4480

Kaiser Foundation Health Plan of Washington; Kaiser Foundation Health Plan of Washington Options, Inc.

N/A

Balance-Billing-Arbitration@kp.org

1-888-767-4670

Molina

N/A

WASurpriseBillingDispute@MolinaHealthcare.com

425-424-1100, ext. 142652

PacificSource HealthPlans

Kim Kenworthy

Kim.Kenworthy@pacificsource.com

509-505-6452

Premera

Pamela Bennett-Sacco

Pamela.Bennett-Sacco@PREMERA.com

425-918-4597

Providence Health Plan

N/A

PHPProviderArbitrationCoordinator@providence.org

503-574-7771

Regence BlueShield (Cambria Health Solutions)

N/A

ProviderAppeals@regence.com

1-800-253-0838

Regence BlueCross BlueShield of Oregon (Cambria Health Solution)

N/A

ProviderAppeals@regence.com

1-800-253-0838

Trustmark Health Benefits (THB) TPA for Delaware American Life Insurance Company

Jessica McGinnis

JMcginnis@trustmarkbenefits.com

913-814-6158

StudentResources division of UnitedHealthCare (UHC)

Regulatory & Consumer Affairs (RCA)

OofNetwork@uhcsr.com

888-315-0448

UnitedHealthCare (UHC)

N/A

Ceu_arbitrations@uhc.com

844-368-5052